Our Purpose

To provide every family with a welcoming and unbiased environment to grieve their loved ones.

 

Patricia Peplow

74, of Georgetown, KY, died Wednesday, October 20, 2021, in Rochester.

Forrest Matti

75, of Hamlet, NE, died Monday, October 18, 2021, in Rochester.

Robert Jones

66, of Rochester, died Saturday, October 16, 2021, in Rochester.

Mary Riehm

76, of Rochester, died Friday, October 15, 2021, in Rochester.

Doreen Martin

95, of Rochester, died Wednesday, October 13, 2021, in Rochester.

Jo Williams

89, of Wabasha, MN, died Tuesday, October 12, 2021, in Rochester.

James Schrantz

91, of Pine Island, MN, died Sunday, October 19, 2021, in Pine Island.

Marilyn McGinnis

84, from Hager City, WI, died Saturday, October 9, 2021, in Rochester.

Jon Nelson

84, of Stewartville, MN, died Sunday, October 3, 2021, in Stewartville.

Keven Bowen

62, of Rochester, died Saturday, October 2, 2021, in Rochester.

1 2 3 147
 
 
 
Rochester
Cremation
Services

©Copyright 2021 Rochester Cremation Services

Rochester, MN Custom Web Development by MLT Group

Address :
 1605 Civic Center Dr NW
 Rochester, MN 55901
Phone :
Fax :
 507-206-4352